?

Log in

I am 17. I was adopted when I was 7 i have two siblings and a dad… - Adopted in the UK [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Adopted in the UK

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

[Sep. 15th, 2008|06:07 pm]
Adopted in the UK
adoptedintheuk
[sindy0]
[Current Location |uk]
[Current Mood |crappycrappy]
[Current Music |sometimes you cant make it on your own- U2]


I am 17.

I was adopted when I was 7

i have two siblings and a dad iv never met and know nothing about

I havent seen my mum since i was 5, i still love her even though she did terrible things to me including taking drugs around me and allowing her boyfriends to sexually abuse me when i was less than 4.

i am 18 in 4 days, then i can legally see her and find my dad and siblings
 

i hate my life

LinkReply

Comments:
From: sherry123456789
2009-05-26 06:13 am (UTC)

request


I am a survivor of domestic and child abuse. I am writing a book about men, women,and children who are gay or straight who have endured the follows types of abuse. {Psychical, sexual, emotional, domestic, ritual, siblings, relatives, and any other type of abuse. Along with incest, abuse by a step-parent, women abusers, child pornography and child prostitution. As well as how one is affected. Eating disorders, phobia's, suicide, substance abuse, taking a case to court,etc..

I invite you to share your experience in support for other survivors and as a way to educate the public. We never know who may be inspired or encouraged through our words or who may break free from their silence from something we write.

For more info please go to my page that us under sherry123456789 or on my space http://www.myspace.com/sherry2468.

It would great if you would especially check out my space to learn more.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you.
(Reply) (Thread)